Responsible game

The purpose of ARCADE Casino – is to give the players an innovative, secure and entertaining game atmosphere with numerous games, promotions or tournaments. We have tried to create for you the most comfortable gaming platform for an exciting pastime, but we understand that for some people gambling online could become a problem.

Gambling games - are just fun, they let you have a good time, valuable prizes and tickle your nerves. But, like in all areas of human activity, in the online casino you should know where to stop. ARCADE Casino fully adheres to the policy of responsible gambling and makes everything possible to allow users to enjoy a safe and fun game, without losing control.

Protection of minors.

Persons under 18 years old or under the age of legal capacity, if it is over 18 years in the jurisdiction of the country where the user is located, are prohibited from gambling in casino ARCADE Casino. This requirement is stated in the rules of the casino, so all minor players who try to register on the site ARCADE Casino, will be considered as violators of the rules. Casino management reserves the right to report about these users the appropriate authorities. If someone except you has access to your computer, we recommend you to use special software that limits access to online casinos.

Precautions

Do not leave minors unattended in front of the computer if you visit an online casino or there are some casino programs installed on your computer;

Do not use password data storage function if your children use your PC;

Do not allow minors access to gambling sites;

Keep the information about the credit card or other payment system out of reach of children;

Monitor your own game.

The vast majority of the players visit gambling sites for entertainment. Fully acceptable is temperate participation in online gambling within your financial means. But for some people, the game ceases to be a form of entertainment and becomes a problem that should be seriously considered.

Ответственная игра

Цель ARCADE CASINO – предоставлять нашим пользователям инновационную, безопасную и развлекательную атмосферу с многочисленными играми. Мы постарались создать для Вас максимально удобную игорную платформу для увлекательного времяпровождения, но понимаем, что для некоторых пользователей азартные онлайн игры могут стать проблемой.

 

Азартные игры – просто развлечение, они позволяют прекрасно провести время, пощекотать нервы и при этом получить ценные выигрыши. Но, как и во всех областях человеческой деятельности, в интернет казино стоит соблюдать меру. ARCADE CASINO полностью поддерживает политику ответственных азартных игр и делает все для того, чтобы пользователи могли наслаждаться безопасной и увлекательной игрой, не теряя контроля.

 

Защита несовершеннолетних

В казино ARCADE запрещено играть лицам, не достигшим 18 лет или возраста дееспособности, если таковой превышает 18 лет в юрисдикции страны, в которой находится пользователь. Данное требование указано в Правилах казино, поэтому все несовершеннолетние игроки, пытающиеся зарегистрироваться на сайте ARCADE, будут считаться нарушителями Правил. Администрация казино оставляет за собой право сообщать о таких пользователях в компетентные органы. Если кроме Вас, к Вашему компьютеру имеют доступ несовершеннолетние, настоятельно рекомендуем Вам использовать специальные программы, которые ограничивают доступ к онлайн казино.

Меры предосторожности

Не оставляйте несовершеннолетних без присмотра перед компьютером, если Вы посещаете онлайн казино либо на Вашем компьютере установлены программы казино;

Не используйте функцию запоминания пароля, если Ваши дети пользуются Вашим компьютером;

Не позволяйте несовершеннолетним посещать игорные сайты;

Информацию о кредитной карте либо другой платежной системе храните в месте недоступном для детей;

Контролируйте свою собственную игру

Подавляющее большинство игроков посещают игорные сайты для развлечения. Полностью приемлемым является умеренное участие в азартных онлайн играх в пределах своих финансовых возможностей. Но для некоторых людей игры перестают быть формой досуга и становятся проблемой, которую необходимо рассматривать со всей серьезностью.